Welcome Heyman Talent

I got word last week that the fine folks at Heyman Talent have decided to work for me as my talent representation in the Ohio market. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with them!

About Jeffrey Kafer

I am a Seattle-based voice over artist specializing in audiobooks, but also working in corporate narration and commercials. You can find me at http://audiobook-voice-over.com View all posts by Jeffrey Kafer

2 responses to “Welcome Heyman Talent

  • Erica

    I am interested in meeting with HT in Ohio as well and I would like to know how that agency is working for you? Do you like it? Are the agents listening to your needs? Are you booking jobs? …All the great things about them, and as well as the disadvantages…

  • Jeffrey Kafer

    I’ve only been with them for a week, so I haven’t booked anything with them yet. The agents have been very responsive to my few enquiries.

Leave a Reply

