Voicey awards update

As you might have seen below, David of Voices.com left a comment regarding my comment about the Voicey Awards. Following along so far?

OK, so it turns out that Stephanie changed the rules to allow older folks who are still new to be nominated for Best New Talent. Thanks for doing this Stephanie!

So without further ado, I would appreciate anyone who thinks I’m worthy to nominate me for Best New Talent. You’ll need my voices.om url which is jkafer.voices.com

My humble thanks to anyone who thinks I’m worthy.

About Jeffrey Kafer

I am a Seattle-based voice over artist specializing in audiobooks, but also working in corporate narration and commercials. You can find me at http://audiobook-voice-over.com View all posts by Jeffrey Kafer

Leave a Reply

