Mass Effect Voice actors

As loyal readers know (all 3 of you), my day job is working for Microsoft in the Games Publishing division as a Design Engineer in Test. Yes I play games for a living, you may touch me. The  last game I worked on was Mass Effect from Bioware. This is without a doubt, one of the greatest games I’ve ever played and certainly the best I’ve worked on. Today, Voice Over Times has an article on the Voice acting in Mass Effect. Interesting stuff.
About Jeffrey Kafer

I am a Seattle-based voice over artist specializing in audiobooks, but also working in corporate narration and commercials. You can find me at http://audiobook-voice-over.com View all posts by Jeffrey Kafer

Leave a Reply

