Woah, I’m on Voices.com Top 100 Favorites!

I was perusing Voices.com today and looking at their movers and shakers list at http://www.voices.com/top-100.php and I just saw that I’m ranked #45 on the list of favorites. I have no idea how I got there (other than prospective clients adding me to their favorites list), but since I’m only 4 spaces behind my friend Bob Souer and many others I respect, and there are thousands of registered talent at the site, I’m quite happy with it. Let’s hope it leads to more success!
About Jeffrey Kafer

I am a Seattle-based voice over artist specializing in audiobooks, but also working in corporate narration and commercials. You can find me at http://audiobook-voice-over.com View all posts by Jeffrey Kafer

One response to “Woah, I’m on Voices.com Top 100 Favorites!

Leave a Reply

